Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3

#ad
#ad - A small island and killers everywhere. A hurricane closing in. Rogan bricks alone against an army. Former fbi agent and marine rogan bricks once uncovered a shadow government and took down a drug cartel, so he's looking forward to his next assignment to infiltrate a laid-back meeting with financial wizards on a Caribbean island.

No communications. In the middle of a hurricane!Standalone action novel following the best-selling thrillers The President Killed His Wife and Counterblow. No boats. Nothing dangerous this time, all he has to do is listen and report. Yeah, right. It's just his luck when ruthless commandos sneak onto the private island and start killing everyone.

Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3 #ad - At the risk of blowing his undercover mission, Rogan must find a way to rescue the survivors and discover why these assassins are here.

#ad



Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2

#ad
#ad - It's no ordinary fishing boat, as it turns out. It was smuggling a deadly cargo and now Bricks must keep the sole survivor of the attack – the only living witness – alive. Soon he finds himself caught in the middle of a far-reaching conspiracy that may have been borne of his own past, a dark past that's about to catch up with him.

In a desperate game of cat and mouse, Bricks discovers there are powerful players involved. Players that want Bricks not just dead, but completely destroyed. This standalone novel follows the best-selling thriller The President Killed His Wife. Their resources, unlimited. Their target. Is an army of one. Fbi special agent rogan bricks is called in to investigate a brutal attack on a fishing boat in the frigid and dangerous Bering Sea.

Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2 #ad - Their reach is vast.

#ad



The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1

#ad
#ad - The president waves over his bodyguard, steals his weapon, and shoots the First Lady dead. While he's shocked by watching the event from his mansion in Alaska, he's not particularly distressed. He's never cared about politics anyway. It all changes when he's personally summoned to Washington to lead the investigation.

Why him, a nobody? why is his life suddenly in danger from assassins? And why is everything starting to point toward a shocking conspiracy?Rogan will have to dig into his past and use skills he never thought he'd need again. Standalone action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci. But why?fbi agent Rogan Bricks is a recluse with a murky past.

The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1 #ad - Just a former Marine happy to keep a low-profile. It happens on live TV, during the State of the Union address.

#ad



The Pope's Suicide

#ad
#ad - The pope is dead. Because of his tragic past, he has no love for the Catholic Church. Together, they will need to find out what really happened to the Pope. And try not to get killed in the process. Failure means not just an end to his career but a shift of power in international relations which could lead to war.

His marriage is falling apart, his teenage daughter is getting mixed up with the bad crowd. But soon clues start piling up. What if the pope was assassinated?In Vatican City, young and idealistic Father O'Dwyer is beginning to wonder the same thing. He is found hanging in a bathroom while on an official visit to New York City.

The Pope's Suicide #ad - All signs point to a suicide and NYPD detective Donnie Beecher is put in charge of the investigation. It's the last assignment he wants. It isn't old age or a disease. Why are the cardinals around him so secretive? why do they keep whispering about the mysterious San Marino letter?With his superiors breathing down his neck for a swift resolution, Beecher teams up with Officer Emma Aldridge, a former nun.

#ad



Stranger Danger

#ad
#ad - Especially children. This bestselling psychological thriller will keep you up all night!After his parents are found murdered, eight-year-old Boyd is sent into foster care. Don't trust anyone. She's certain they can help Boyd with support and therapy, but Lucas has his doubts. Meanwhile, detective Gannon is counting down the days until retirement as he investigates the murders.

What he discovers is the stuff of nightmares. Tori and her husband Lucas believe a child is the one thing that can improve their idyllic suburban life. They are wrong. The gifted boy's unstable nature bubbles to the surface, driving a wedge between Tori and Lucas.

#ad



The Kennedy Secret

#ad
#ad - Or if they can even make it out alive. He needs to kill con man Mike Beecher although he doesn’t know why. As it turns out, beecher unwittingly played a role in the assassination of Robert Kennedy. Knowing that something doesn’t add up, the two men team up to get to the truth as they are chased by mysterious assassins.

They must race against the clock and their quest leads them to Vegas mobsters, powerful politicians, and KGB agents. When their journey takes them into the jungles of Bolivia, nobody knows what to expect. Is it an assassination or a treasure hunt?Gruff and exhausted from a career as a government hitman, Donovan Flood only has one last assignment before being allowed to retire.

#ad



Ash Reckoning Wexler Vigilante Book 2

#ad
#ad - His life was just starting to go back to normal, especially with his new girlfriend. Only for fans of john wick, death Wish, The Punisher, and Jack Reacher!He thought he'd had his revenge. He took his time, trained and prepared, and finally avenged their gruesome deaths. But now a highly professional hit team comes after him!Ash doesn't understand.

The revenge is over. He killed everyone months ago. So why is he being attacked? who's behind this?With his friend Detective Anna Bellucci, Ash will need to unpack his guns one more time to find out what's happening. And to take these scumbags down once and for all. Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~.

Ash Reckoning Wexler Vigilante Book 2 #ad - He thought wrong. Five years ago, ash Wexler was left for dead after his family was gunned down.

#ad



Park Avenue Blackmail

#ad
#ad - And when the killer calls again, he wants Lawson to play a dangerous game of dares. He's irresponsible, he's never had to work a day in his life, but now he needs to prove his innocence and he doesn't even know how. After lawson hires the disgraced but gorgeous federal agent Bailey Holloway to help him out of this mess, they will both need to navigate treacherous secrets before the blackmailer destroys his life and his family forever.

Previously published as "I'll Kill Her for You". There's a witness. If he doesn't, incriminating phone records will be sent to the NYPD. He's ill-equipped to deal with this. Who frames you for murder when you have no enemies?Billionaire playboy Lawson Winslow gets a bizarre text message as he walks into the annual family Christmas ball: "I'll kill her for you.

Park Avenue Blackmail #ad - He thinks it's a prank but soon after the body of a woman is found upstairs. Evidence puts Lawson at the scene of the crime.

#ad



Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller

#ad
#ad - The former british soldier is determined to avenge his father's death and possesses skills Mercury could use. They're outnumbered and outgunned. But mercury Cale will not be outmaneuvered. Fans of atomic blonde, Nikita and Alias will love Critical Salvage. One that, in the wrong hands, will cause bloodshed in the Middle East on a scale never seen before.

The private contractor sent in to retrieve the briefcase is executed. Amid the wreckage is a black case containing a dark secret. Mercury and her crew are now locked into an urgent, dangerous hunt for the case and assassins, working completely off the books. From the jetsetting french riviera to Central America, Mercury reluctantly teams up with the contractor's son, Owen Wright.

Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller #ad - A critical mission requires a deadly operative. Mercury cale is as brilliant as she is lethal. When they call her, it's because the world is about to go down in flames. In the sweltering heat of the Nicaraguan jungle, a CIA plane crashes, leaving no survivors.

#ad



Ash Punishment Wexler Vigilante Book 3

#ad
#ad - And mobsters looking for hidden money. Mobsters who will stop at nothing. But when his friend chloe is kidnapped, Ash won't have a choice but to go back to his violent ways. Detective anna bellucci is along for the ride, urging him to stay out of it, to let the police handle it. That's something he just can't do.

After avenging the murder of his family, the once mild-mannered office worker's life has finally quieted down. When he discovers a strange dog in his backyard, he finds himself looking for her owners. What he finds instead is a couple of dead bodies. Fans of the punisher, death Wish, John Wick, and Jack Reacher will love this relentless vigilante.

Ash Punishment Wexler Vigilante Book 3 #ad - . Justice is personal. It took a while but Ash Wexler found peace again. Never mess with Ash's friends. Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~.

#ad



Ash Vengeance Wexler Vigilante Book 1

#ad
#ad - He wants justice. Before he was shot and left for dead. That was ruthless drug lord Osorio's only mistake, because now Ash has nothing left to lose. Having spent five years recuperating and training in martial arts as well as firearms, Ash follows Osorio to Dallas with only one mission: to take down Osorio's entire operation, one man at a time.

With detective anna Bellucci tracking him down, Ash will need to be careful. He wants vengeance. He wants to kill every last one of them. Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~. For fans of death wish, the punisher, John Wick, and Jack Reacher comes a new relentless vigilante. Ash wexler was a mild-mannered insurance adjuster before his wife and kids were brutally murdered.

#ad